Unbeknownst to many, I’m an introvert. I’m the girl who is too shy to make friends, and is mostly adopted by extroverts, and that’s what happened with Rachael. She had washed carpet and needed help hanging it. Being outside, I offered to help, carried my 40-something kgs to the hanging line, and almost broke our backs ensuring the carpet was kissing the sun properly. That’s it imagine, hivyo tu ndio I bagged a baddie for a friend💅🏿. For me, she was like a compatible piece of a jigsaw puzzle. My jigsaw piece just turned 23, so allow me to pen my love.
You’re a wildflower, a stunning wildflower. No matter how harsh the season is, you blossom regardless. That’s power.
You’re a trampoline. Your kind words, your warm personality and gentle heart make you a safe place to land. That’s love.

You’re a wonder woman. I can’t even begin to describe how great you are.
You’re strength.
You’re loving.
You’re resilience.
You’re laughter.
You’re warm, you’re a cup of tea.
The voice of my soul knows your name, and that’s everything to me.
Happy 23rd birthday, Rachael❤.

6 thoughts on “LOVE LETTER: WONDER WOMAN.

  1. Well,that carpet needed proper hanging 😂 n God knew I needed a real one like you🥺🌺 you ooze greatness n I’m here for it.🥂to more years of awesome sisterhood n friendship ❣️ Thank you for this amazing piece 🥺🥺 heartfelt dedication.You know I love you lil siz

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment